Cooperative Learning Network Registration

Workshop: ECC Annual Meeting 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
11:30 AM ET / 10:30 AM CT / 9:30 AM MT / 8:30 AM PT [Prevailing Time]
Presenter: Tucker Lemley President, ECC Chapter
Name:
Coop/Firm:   
Address:   
City:    State:    Zip:
Country:
Telephone:
Email:

Listing of Additional Participants:
NameEmail
   
Cost: Please Choose:
NSAC Member (Free)
Non-Member (Free)

One Certificate of Attendance is included for the primary registrant. Additional certificates are available for $10 each and will be invoiced separately. Certificates are provided for the number of CPE credit hours promoted.

Non-Members: If you join within 30 days of the CLN, the fees paid will be credited to your membership dues.

Billing Information
   Same as Above
Firm/Company:
Address:
City:    State:    Zip:
Country:
Telephone: