Cooperative Learning Network Registration

Workshop: FASB Update
Monday, February 12, 2018
2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT [Prevailing Time]
Presenter: Michael Cheng; FASB
Name:
Coop/Firm:   
Telephone:
Email:

Listing of Additional Participants:
NameEmail
   
Cost: Please Choose:
NSAC Member (Free)
Non-Member ($56.00)

One Certificate of Attendance is included for the primary registrant. Additional certificates are available for $10 each and will be invoiced separately. Certificates are provided for the number of CPE credit hours promoted.

Non-Members: If you join within 30 days of the CLN, the fees paid will be credited to your membership dues.
 
Payment Information
Promotional Code:
If you have entered a promotional code, please check the "Free as a Member" box below to successfully complete this registration
Payment Method: Visa   MasterCard   American Express   Free as a Member
Card Number:   Expiration Date:
Validation Code (CVC): 3 or 4 digit code on the back or front of your card.
Name as it Appears on Card:
 
What is 10 plus 20? (Anti-Spam Measure)