Cooperative Learning Network Registration

Important: in order to participate in this educational offering, it is recommended you, have an Internet connection, a web browser, and Adobe Flash Player version 10.1 or greater to attend a webinar. Adobe Connect supports nearly any operating system including Windows, Macintosh, Linux and Solaris, as well as the most widely used browsers including Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari, and Chrome.

Workshop: Broadband Tax Considerations for the Exempt Electric Cooperative (LIVE REPEAT)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT [Prevailing Time]
Presenter: Bill Miller, CPA - Tax Partner, Bolinger, Segars, Gilbert & Moss, LLP; Ty Thompson, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel, Director and Member Legal Services; NRECA
Name:
Firm/Company:   
Address:
City:   State:   Zip:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Number of Participants:   
Listing of participants: (Please list each participant's name separated by commas.)
   
Cost: Please Choose:
NSAC Member (Free)
Non-Member (Free)

One Certificate of Attendance (CPE) is included with registration. Additional certificates are available for $10 each and will be invoiced separately.

Send me information about becoming a member of NSAC. If I join within 30 days of the Workshop, I understand the fee difference will be credited to my membership dues.
 
What is 10 plus 20? (Anti-Spam Measure)